The Pacifica KuBand Archive
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be archived.
For download: right click on 'download' and 'save target as'
Sort by Show or Date by clicking on column title.

The XML link is to the most recent 5 shows.  
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to Pacifica Ku Archive. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of Pacifica Ku Archive, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is , but we accept any amount.
Available Shows
Search: 
All Times Central
ShowDateDays
to
Stay
Action
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:00 pm0:59:11
13
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 2:00 pm0:29:11
13
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 1:00 pm0:00:01
13
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:15
59
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:10
13
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:00 am0:59:10
13
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:00 am0:59:10
13
Play  Download
Monday, May 21, 2018 8:00 pm0:59:11
13
Play  Download
Monday, May 21, 2018 7:00 pm0:59:10
12
Play  Download
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:00 pm0:58:47
12
Play  Download
Monday, May 21, 2018 2:00 pm0:29:10
12
Play  Download
Monday, May 21, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:15
58
Play  Download
Monday, May 21, 2018 12:00 pm0:00:01
12
Play  Download
Monday, May 21, 2018 8:00 am0:59:10
12
Play  Download
Monday, May 21, 2018 7:00 am0:59:10
12
Play  Download
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:00 pm0:00:01
9
Play  Download
Friday, May 18, 2018 1:00 pm0:29:10
9
Play  Download
Friday, May 18, 2018 12:00 pm0:29:11
9
Play  Download
Friday, May 18, 2018 8:00 am0:59:11
9
Play  Download
Friday, May 18, 2018 7:00 am0:59:10
9
Play  Download
Thursday, May 17, 2018 8:00 pm0:59:01
9
Play  Download
Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:00 pm0:59:09
8
Play  Download
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 pm0:00:01
8
Play  Download
Thursday, May 17, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:03
54
Play  Download
Thursday, May 17, 2018 2:00 pm0:29:11
8
Play  Download
Thursday, May 17, 2018 12:00 pm2:57:46
54
Play  Download
Thursday, May 17, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:11
8
Play  Download
Thursday, May 17, 2018 8:00 am0:59:10
8
Play  Download
Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:30 am0:29:49
8
Play  Download
Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:00 am0:00:01
8
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:00 pm0:00:02
7
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:00 pm0:00:02
7
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2:00 pm0:29:12
7
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:14
53
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:14
7
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:00 am0:58:22
7
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:30 am0:29:15
7
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:00 am0:59:10
7
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 8:00 pm0:59:11
7
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:00 pm0:59:10
6
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:00 pm0:49:34
6
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 2:00 pm1:00:04
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 2:00 pm0:29:11
6
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:00 pm0:00:02
6
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 12:19 pm0:39:43
6
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 12:19 pm0:39:52
52
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 12:00 pm0:00:05
6
Play  Download
Monday, May 14, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:14
51
Play  Download
Monday, May 14, 2018 8:00 am0:59:11
5
Play  Download
Monday, May 14, 2018 7:30 am0:00:02
5
Play  Download
Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00 am0:59:11
5
Play  Download
Saturday, May 12, 2018 2:00 pm0:00:51
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:00 am0:00:51
Perm
Play  Download
Friday, May 11, 2018 8:00 pm0:59:11
3
Play  Download
Friday, May 11, 2018 7:00 pm0:59:11
2
Play  Download
Friday, May 11, 2018 6:00 pm0:00:01
2
Play  Download
Friday, May 11, 2018 1:00 pm0:29:10
2
Play  Download
Friday, May 11, 2018 12:00 pm0:29:11
2
Play  Download
Friday, May 11, 2018 8:00 am0:59:10
2
Play  Download
Friday, May 11, 2018 7:00 am0:59:10
2
Play  Download
Thursday, May 10, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:15
47
Play  Download
Thursday, May 10, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:11
1
Play  Download
Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:00 am0:59:10
1
Play  Download
Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:00 am0:59:10
1
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 8:00 pm0:59:11
1
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:00 pm0:59:10
0
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:00 pm0:00:01
0
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 2:00 pm0:29:11
0
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:14
46
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:11
0
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 8:00 am0:59:10
0
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:00 am0:59:10
0
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 8:00 pm0:59:08
0
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:00 pm0:59:10
0
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:16
45
Play  Download
Monday, May 7, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:15
44
Play  Download
Thursday, May 3, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:04
40
Play  Download
Thursday, May 3, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:16
40
Play  Download
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:15
39
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:14
38
Play  Download
Monday, April 30, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:16
37
Play  Download
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00 am0:00:51
Perm
Play  Download
Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:03
33
Play  Download
Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:15
33
Play  Download
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:15
32
Play  Download
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 12:00 pm0:35:33
31
Play  Download
Monday, April 23, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:15
30
Play  Download
Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:00 pm0:00:51
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00 am0:00:51
Perm
Play  Download
Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:03
26
Play  Download
Thursday, April 19, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:15
26
Play  Download
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:15
25
Play  Download
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:16
24
Play  Download
Monday, April 16, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:15
23
Play  Download
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:00 am0:00:51
Perm
Play  Download
Thursday, April 12, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:04
19
Play  Download
Thursday, April 12, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:16
19
Play  Download
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:16
18
Play  Download
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 12:00 pm1:28:51
17
Play  Download
Monday, April 9, 2018 12:00 pm5:55:32
16
Play  Download
Saturday, April 7, 2018 1:00 pm0:00:51
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, April 7, 2018 11:00 am0:00:51
Perm
Play  Download
Thursday, April 5, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:03
12
Play  Download
Thursday, April 5, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:06
12
Play  Download
Thursday, April 5, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:16
12
Play  Download
Thursday, April 5, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:18
12
Play  Download
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:16
11
Play  Download
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:20
11
Play  Download
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 2:00 pm0:00:01
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:15
10
Play  Download
Monday, April 2, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:16
9
Play  Download
Thursday, March 29, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:03
5
Play  Download
Thursday, March 29, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:15
5
Play  Download
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:16
4
Play  Download
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 2:00 pm0:59:40
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:16
3
Play  Download
Monday, March 26, 2018 12:00 pm0:59:14
2
Play  Download
Saturday, March 24, 2018 2:00 pm1:01:01
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, March 24, 2018 1:00 pm1:00:56
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, March 24, 2018 12:00 pm1:00:57
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, March 24, 2018 11:00 am1:01:00
Perm
Play  Download
Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:03
-1
Play  Download
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 2:00 pm0:00:01
Perm
Play  Download
Thursday, March 15, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:02
-8
Play  Download
Thursday, March 8, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:03
-15
Play  Download
Thursday, March 1, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:04
-22
Play  Download
Thursday, February 22, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:11
-29
Play  Download
Thursday, February 15, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:08
-36
Play  Download
Thursday, February 8, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:04
-43
Play  Download
Thursday, February 1, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:05
-50
Play  Download
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 8:00 pm2:01:02
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 2:00 pm0:00:01
Perm
Play  Download
Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:05
-57
Play  Download
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 2:00 pm0:00:01
Perm
Play  Download
Thursday, January 18, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:02
-64
Play  Download
Thursday, January 4, 2018 4:00 pm1:00:04
-78
Play  Download